RATED ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ BY 300+ GAMERS

Goblin Rush - Rules FAQ

Please submit any questions regarding the game via our contact form here: https://teamcustardkraken.com/pages/contact-us-1 or send us an email: info@teamcustardkraken.com 

 

When you play the Mechanic to cancel an opponent's action, does that count as your turn?

  • No, the Mechanic as per the wording of the card is used to "Cancel the effect of an Infantry ability played on your opponents turn". The important part here is "on your opponents turn". The Mechanic is effectively an interrupt card that happens outside the normal turn order. Once used your opponents turn is over and the game moves onto your turn as normal, where you get to play a card.

When you play Medic, does the opponent get to see the card you take from the discard pile?

  • No, cards in hand should always remain secret and this applies to cards retrieved from the discard pile as their destination is your hand.